Wealth and Royalty

Happy Friday my prosperous peeps! Today I’m feeling a little rich In the spirit! Often we look at things in monetary value, when simply sometimes it’s not about how much we have it’s about how much faith we have! The color purple represents wealth and royalty I envisioned myself stepping through the gates of heaven draped in purple meeting our Heavenly Father! I did a little quad of things that I thought would look good on me in the color that I feel suits my vision today. When you dress, dress to impress! Wear things that improve you and your thinking! How we present ourselves make up a lot of our own and other peoples thoughts on us! We should attempt to dress our best even when we aren’t feeling so. Here’s my purple fashion for what I call faith Friday!!

IMG_9366.JPG

Hope you enjoyed this post!!!

Ducking you up every Friday!
Love ya, Muah!
Christian

4 thoughts on “Wealth and Royalty

  1. Dear Jesus,
    I know that you are the reason for the season, however, please share that purple outfit my daughter just posted for me. Thank u in advance. By the way Jesus, thank u for giving me a so ducking creative daughter. muahhhhhhh

Leave a comment