You called, so I’m back!

IMG_8641-0.JPG
Hey y’all!! I’m so excited to be blogging again! So many people were disappointed In the fact that I stopped, so I came up with a plan that will make blogging easy and enjoyable for me! As I told you before, I just had way too many projects and responsibilities! Enough with all the rambling, I’m back! There is one stipulation, since I have other priorities I will blog once a week, it will be every Friday! I will duck you up with something creatively concocted by yours truly! So tune in every Friday if you want your dose of SDC!!!

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

5 thoughts on “You called, so I’m back!

Leave a Reply

