Zarbee’s cough medicine

20140708-221429-80069041.jpg
Picture from http://www.zarbees.com
Hey my loves! As I said yesterday a lot has been going on! My baby has a bit of a cough and honestly I wasn’t sure what product would knock that heart wrenching cough out the way! Her cough seems to get worse at night; so I tried Zarbee’s Natural cough syrup! If you have little ones and have had this problem (as I’m sure all mommy’s have) this is the product for you! I give it a A+ in helping baby rest the remainder of the night, and a A+ in helping mommy’s heart! It helped my little August immediately! You have to remember to give it to your baby every 4 hours until the cough lightens up… If not, after the 4 hours, the cough might return. This is on my favorite products list!!! Try it if this ever happens to your little one!
Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

2 thoughts on “Zarbee’s cough medicine

  1. Hi there!!

    Love your blog!!
    My name is Joni.we meet twice as kids.
    Your father was like my favorite uncle:!!!
    May not remember me, but i am and was chubby, glasses.: )
    I can’t wait to see you again.Heard your married.which is awesome! !
    Saw your pops today,that is how.
    I came across your blog.
    Tootles.: )

    • Hi Joni!!!!! Of course I remember you!!!:) Sorry I haven’t blogged in a few days just been a little busy and need to take a break for a while! How are you? How old are you now!!? How could I not remember you???

Leave a Reply

