Cold, cold, go away!

Hi there! Remember the creamy chicken and rice soup recipe that was inspired by me being sick? The thing is I’ve been sick all week, trying to fight through this horrific cold! I even got my hubby sick… You have to excuse the blogging from my phone all week but this has been the easiest form of blogging for me, with being sick and all…I promised to always keep you posted on what was going on! I appreciate your patience while I heal. This weekend I have some extremely fun things for you to look forward to. Tonight, I am going to attempt to get better so I can continue to show you crafts, give you recipes, fashion, spiritual advice, health tips, fun pics and so much more!!!
I’ll never stop sharing, I’ll just have to hustle and pray; until this bad cold goes away!!!

20140625-215531-78931653.jpg
Love ya, Muah!
Christian

Leave a Reply

