Happy Funday!

Happy Funday, happy people! Today I had such a fun day. I shopped with one of my favorite shopping buddies, my daughter! My other two partners in crime are, my mother and husband! It’s always fun shopping with those who genuinely love you, give you honest opinions, make you feel comfortable and who don’t hate! I know your thinking my daughter is too young to even understand what all this means! The truth is, I’m trying to teach her at a young age how to value, cherish and adore the ones who value, cherish and adore you! I have a feeling that she will. Make sure when you shop or you need honest advice, choose wisely:)

20140622-202958-73798878.jpg

Leave a Reply

