Pink peanut candied apples

Image

Hey Cutie Patooties, today I wanted to share my pink peanut candied apples. They are great, they remind you of the circus. If you have a sweet tooth this is a sure way to fix your craving. If you are a fan of the caramel apples and love fun and festive treats, you’ll love this. I am taking custom orders now! I have a variety of apples to choose from, I will share other pictures soon. B.T.W., you can also make up your own apple and I can make it. If you want a peanut butter apple with Reese’s pieces it can be done! A caramel apple with snicker bites it can be done. Any apple you can think of I can make!!!

Message me if you would like to place an order.

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

 

Leave a Reply

