Yum, Bonefish Grill

Hey foodies, today I wanted to share my experience at Bonefish Grill. Believe it or not, Tuesday was my first time dining there. Honestly, I was expecting more as far as the dining experience goes. What it lacked in decor, was definitely made up in the appetizers my husband and I ordered. When I arrived, I immediately looked at the menu. We wanted appetizers, we weren’t in the mood for anything big. I wanted sushi, (at the moment I am back to eating fish for protein, for those of you who knew I was a vegetarian.) I was disappointed to find out they were out of sushi…BUMMER! So instead we ordered the Fresh Ceviche, the Bang Bang Shrimp, the Corn Chowder & Lump Crab Soup and the Tomato Soup; might I add, they bring out the most amazing bread, it is absolutely delightful, OMG…soft baked bread with pesto. Everything was extremely tasty. I have a few pics. I didn’t take pics of the tomato soup…forgot (sorry), that was delicious too!!!

Fresh Ceviche

Image

Bang Bang Shrimp

Image

Corn Chowder & Lump Crab Soup

Image

The Yummy bread with pesto!!!

Image

Just envision that yummy creamy tomato soup I was telling you about! When I go back I will update this post with a pic!!!

Make sure if you’re in the mood for seafood, try Bonefish Grill, if you haven’t already. The one nearest to me is, 15537 S LA Grange Rd, Orland Park!

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian 

 

Leave a Reply

