Capture the moment

Hi there, hope your day is filled with productivity and peace! Today, I was looking over family photos; thinking about how many moments there are throughout the day, week, months and years that I probably haven’t captured. Thank God with technology now we can capture those special moments when we don’t have a regular camera on hand. I like to take pictures of the smallest things because I know I won’t ever get that moment back. I decided no matter how small the moment, if it’s a moment that touched my heart I am going to capture it. 

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever…it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything. Aaron Siskind
A photograph can be an instant of life captured for eternity that will never cease looking back at you. Brigitte Bardot

One of my favorite moments! My baby’s first taste of spaghetti!!!

Image

Image

Image

 

Remember to capture the special moments in your life!

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

One thought on “Capture the moment

Leave a Reply

