Tiffany & Co. baby basket

It’s Monday, the start of a fresh week! Let’s be productive, prayerful and positive in all we do! Today, I wanted to share a baby basket that I did over the weekend for a friend of my husband and I. The theme of the baby shower was Tiffany & Co. I had no other choice but to try and do something Tiffany inspired! I chose to do a basket filled with baby essentials that I knew the mommy will need. 

Image

A basket filled with goodies is such a great gift. You can personalize a basket in any way you wish! That’s what makes gift baskets so fun. I stuffed the basket with white tissue paper, added the baby essentials and wrapped the basket with Tiffany blue fabric/tuelle then wrapped it with lovely white ribbon.

Image

Here’s the finished product!

Image

 

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

2 thoughts on “Tiffany & Co. baby basket

Leave a Reply

