Very berry strawberry mimosa

Good evening my loves. Today I wanted to share a tasty drink that will go great with your breakfast. It’s a very berry strawberry mimosa. I love mimosa’s with pretty much any savory breakfast choice. This mimosa will leave you wanting mimosa’s every morning!!!

YUMMY!!!

Image

 LOOK AT THAT TASTY DELIGHT!!! 

Image

 THIS LEAVES YOU BEGGING FOR MORE!!!

Image

 What you’ll need!

1 bottle of Strawberry Arbor Mist

1 carton of Strawberry Passion Minute Maid or Minute Maid Berry Punch

Frozen Strawberries (as many or as few as you’d like)

 

Directions 

I like to use a small mason jar from time to time, it gives a country feel! You can use your favorite champagne glass. Fill your glass or jar half way full with the Strawberry Passion Minute Maid or the Minute Maid Berry Punch (which ever you prefer, they are both extremely tasty). Fill the remainder of the glass or jar with the Strawberry Arbor Mist. Use as many frozen strawberries as you’d like to top the drink with (I used quit a few so when the drink is finished I can use a spoon to scoop the soaked strawberries up and eat)! You can use fresh, I prefer frozen. Lastly, I garnished the top of the jar with red sugar for a little razzle dazzle!!!

 

I can’t wait until you try this tasty treat!!! I hope you have a blessed weekend!

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

 

 

2 thoughts on “Very berry strawberry mimosa

Leave a Reply

