From old to gold revamped boots!

Hey love muffins! Today I decided to revamp a pair of boots that I had lying around that needed a little touching up. As you will learn throughout our journey on the blog I love to revamp things! The boots were ok as is but…I knew with a little S.D.C. love they would be better than ok! I call these little newbies from old to gold revamped boots!!!

Before

Image

 After

Image

 These would be adorable with a pair of skinny jeans and a cute blazer!

I think these would be cute with a pair of rugged blue jean shorts and a white tank top!

Image

OMG…what about wearing these with a cute short sun-dress with a jean jacket!?

Hope you enjoyed these old to gold revamped boots!!!

Remember message me for custom orders!!

 

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

Leave a Reply

