My life changer

Having a baby is a life-changer. It gives you a whole other perspective on why you wake up every day.
~Taylor Hanson

When I decided on getting pregnant I knew that it would change my life completely! I remember feeling a void, like something was missing. I didn’t know exactly what that was until I had my daughter. I remember my mother telling me,At least have one, you’ll never know how I feel about you until you experience it for yourself.” When my daughter was brought into the world I remember saying it was all worth it. For those of you who didn’t know, I suffered during my pregnancy with terrible fibroids; I was on bed rest for almost 5 months. There were days when I thought I would lose the baby or even my life, (that’s just how much pain I was in). Today I thank my Heavenly father first! My beautiful, best friend, my mother; my lovely, confidant, cousin/sister Kena; and my righteous, prayerful, grandmother. I’m thanking them because the prayers they prayed, I KNOW spiritually brought me through. I look at my little princess today with tears in my eyes and ask her the question, “Where have you been all my life?”

My baby girl is getting so big!

Image

 Daughter’s inspire you to teach them to be better than what you were!

Image

 The joy my mother brings me is doubled now with the joy of my daughter!

Image

 You’ll never know what a mother feels for her child until you experience motherhood!

Image

Mommy loves you Auggie!

 

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

4 thoughts on “My life changer

  1. I just think she is TOO precious!!! And your love for her I completely understand!!! Being a Mum totally ROCKS!!! You’re an awesome Mummy Christian!!!! Awesome post!!

Leave a Reply

