Aztec Assassin

Happy Thursday my little fashionistas! Today I wanted to hit you with something funky and fun! I call this Aztec Assassin, because I aspire to knock you dead with this post!!

Ready, set, knock em’ dead!!!!

 Sometimes there is such beauty in awkwardness.
~Ruta Sepetys

Image

Adopt the pace of nature: her secret is patience.
~Ralph Waldo Emerson

Image

 Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it…
~Confucius

Image

 The earth has music for those that listen.
~George Santayana

Image

I love nature, I just don’t want to get any of it on me.
~Woody Allen

(Christian’s Look)

Glasses-So Ducking Creative Fashion

Earrings-Forever 21

Lipstick-Mac (Candy Yum Yum)

Rings-H&M

Sweater-Forever 21

Shorts-Aeropostale

Leggings-So Ducking Creative Fashion

Boots-Uggs

Hope I knocked you dead with this funky twist to Aztec!

Message me and subscribe if you enjoyed this post!!!

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

 

Leave a Reply

