Kicking it watermelon style!!

Good morning my beautiful rays of sunshine. I figured since the weather is getting warmer I would do something to celebrate! Now, throughout this blog you are going to learn a variety of things about me. Here’s one thing, I love watermelon. Watermelon is so fresh and crisp especially on the warm days when you just want to snack on something lite and refreshing. My love for watermelons inspired me to do the craft fix for today! Watermelon kicks… hope these leave you with the great anticipation of the oh so near summer!!!

Before

Image

 After

Image

I was thinking this could be rocked with a white tank and some torn blue jean shorts! Maybe even a white tee with pink watermelon colored jeans with rips and a high pony!

Image

Wear these to a picnic or the park!!! What a cute yet comfy way to stay fun and stylish!

Image

These sweet feet treats are ready to be worn!

 

Remember if you ever want a custom order, message me! Happy sunny saturday my beauties!!!!

Message me and subscribe if you like this post!!!

 

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

 

 

2 thoughts on “Kicking it watermelon style!!

  1. Wow these are awesome!!! So creative it just simply amazing! May God continue to give you great inspiration !

Leave a Reply

