Cotton Candy Cutie!

Hey my sweet peeps! Boy, do I have a candy inspired treat. This outfit is inspired by cotton candy. Cotton candy is a long time favorite I’m sure for a few, so here’s your little cotton candy cutie doing a few poses for you!!!

Let’s Go for a Ride!
cottoncandycarcottoncandy6Ha! Ha! Ha! Calories?!
cottoncandyCandy Coated Clown!
cottoncandystandcottoncandy8Cotton Candy Chillin’
cottoncandy9

(Christian’s Look)

Head wrap-H&M

Glasses-Anthropologie

Lipstick-Mac (Heroine) 

Earrings-Forever 21

Bracelets-Forever 21

Ring-Betsey Johnson (T.J. Max)

Necklace-Loehmann’s

T-shirt-H&M

Jumpsuit-Forever 21 (Note:This was blue jean I dyed it!)

Shoes-Converse (Kohl’s)

Hope you have a stylish, sassy and sweet Friday!!!

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

 

2 thoughts on “Cotton Candy Cutie!

  1. Hey Crissy! It’s Michayla! ( Sharon’s daughter) I just wanted to let you know that I think you are so talented and gifted! I admire you and look up to you in so many ways. I love all the things you have done with your creativity. You are such a beautiful person inside and out. By the way, I wanted to know if I could model for you? It looks to be a lot of fun! And I would love to work with such a wonderful person like you! You are incredibly talented! Love you!

    P.S. Hi TT Stephanie! I love you and there is nothing you can do about it. 😉

Leave a Reply

