Hello Friend!

Ecclesiastes 4:9-10 Two people are better than one, because they get more done by working together. If one falls down, the other can help him up. But it is bad for the person who is alone and falls, because no one is there to help.

Hello friend…and I don’t use the term loosely. Here at So Ducking Creative I’ve decided that any of my loyal, whole-hearted followers are my friends. I felt this scripture was best suited as my first inspirational post. I will pray and be led in the spirit to what I will post weekly. Hopefully this will pick my long distance friends up if they are feeling blue and their comments and post will uplift and encourage me too! Remember, we aren’t up close and personal but spiritually you are my friend. I hope to be a ducking inspiration in your life.

Love ya, Muah!
Christian

7 thoughts on “Hello Friend!

    • Oh my, I wasn’t expecting anyone until like Friday!!! Thank you soooo ducking much!!! I can’t wait…You are my first comment this is so encouraging. Everything should be together Thursday for sure!!! I know I said Sunday but the baby got sick 😦 thank you for believing in me.

      Love ya!!!
      Christian

  1. OMG, You are doing your ducking thing!!!! Again, I state you are the BLACK Martha Stewart! You are my bestie, as well as my inspiration in the natural as well as the spiritual, I am proud of you, I will help you in all your endeavors. This is it mini me, this is your time and your season. There isn’t anything the devil or a hater can do about it. Do your thang because it is most definetly ordained!!!!!!! You are living your call as well as your purpose, you have no other recourse, but to be blessed. You have past all the test. You received an A from the highter power!!!!!!! I always stated when you were 14, you would be rich, not just in finances but in spirit.

    Mommys Lil mini me

  2. As you once stated an entrepreneur never sleeps, “In Chi Town words” A hustler never sleeps, I’ve witnessed, 100 percent mom, 100 percent daughter, 100 percent wife, 100 percent entrepreneur, 100 percent designer, and you serve God 100 percent. When I think of you my bestie, you are 100 percent,

    Mommy’s girl never sleep, but you look like sleeping beauty.
    Love Mommy

Leave a Reply

